Buy Okra
Okra

Okra

In stock
Reconfirm the price with seller
Shipping:
Seller
Ukraine, Kiev
(View map)
Products of other enterprises
Description
Bamiya, either Okr, or Gombo, or Ladies' fingers (lat.abelmoschus esculentus, was considered lat.hibiscus as esculentus earlier) — an annual grassy plant, a type of a sort Abelmosh (Abelmoschus) of Malvovye's family, vegetable culture.

The AGROFUDS company is founded in 2004. The main activity is import of fresh vegetables and fruit, and their further realization in the market of Ukraine among various categories of consumers, from wholesale buyers to clients of supermarkets. Our clients are the best restaurants, hotels and distribution networks of Kiev and Ukraine.

Exclusive deliveries of fresh greens and salads from Israel which are carried out 3-4 times a week by plane and also weekly deliveries of exotic vegetables and fruit straight from Thailand, allow us to take the leading positions in this segment of the market. Our goods always the freshest as it is delivered to Ukraine next day after collecting.

Representations in Odessa, Dnipropetrovsk and Lviv, improve quality of work in regions and are aimed at the development of activity of the company in other cities of Ukraine.

The purpose of the AGROFUDS company - increase of a level of quality of services in the sphere of delivery of fresh vegetables and fruit.


Contact the seller
Okra
Okra
Shipping method
Compare0
ClearSelected items: 0

Валюта UAH
Окра купить в Киеве
Купить Окра
Окра

Окра

В наличии
Уточняйте цену у продавца
Доставка:
Продавец
Украина, Киев
(Показать на карте)
Товары других компаний
Описание
Бамия, или Окра, или Гомбо, или Дамские пальчики (лат.Abelmoschus esculentus, ранее считалось лат.Hibiscus esculentus) — однолетнее травянистое растение, вид рода Абельмош (Abelmoschus) семейства Мальвовые, овощная культура.

Компания "АГРОФУДС" основана в 2004 году. Основным направлением деятельности является импорт свежих овощей и фруктов, и дальнейшая их реализация на рынке Украины среди различных категорий потребителей, от оптовых покупателей до клиентов супермаркетов. Нашими клиентами являются лучшие рестораны, гостиницы и торговые сети Киева и Украины.

Эксклюзивные поставки свежей зелени и салатов из Израиля, которые осуществляются 3-4 раза в неделю на самолете, а также еженедельные поставки экзотических овощей и фруктов прямиком из Таиланда, позволяют нам занимать ведущие позиции в этом сегменте рынка. Наш товар всегда самый свежий, так как доставляется в Украину на следующий день после сбора.

Представительства в Одессе, Днепропетровске и Львове, улучшают качество работы в регионах и направлены на развитие деятельности компании в других городах Украины.

Цель компании "АГРОФУДС" - повышение уровня качества услуг в сфере доставки свежих овощей и фруктов.


Связаться с продавцом
Окра
Окра
Способы доставки
Сравнить0
ОчиститьВыбрано позиций: 0